Sedgemoor Advice Service locations and dates

All times are between 10.30am and 3.30pm unless otherwise stated

Cheddar - Sainsbury's

Tues 21st April

Bridgwater 

Tues 25th Feb - Morrisons
Friday 6th March - Hospital (10.30am - 1.30pm)
Monday 9th March - Morrisons
Fri 20th March - Hospital (10.30am - 1.30pm)
Fri 3rd April - Hospital (10.30am - 1.30pm)
Fri 17th April - Hospital (10.30am - 1.30pm)
Thurs 30th April - Morrisons

Burnham-on-Sea

Mon 6th April - B&M
Mon 4th May - B&M

Cannington - By the brook (10.30am –12.30pm)

Tues 10th March

Highbridge - ASDA

Thurs 26th March

Nether Stowey - St Mary's Church (1.30-3.30pm)

Tues 10th March

N. Petherton - Car Park (10.30am-1.30pm)

Friday 27th March