A
A
A
A+
A-

Team

Jackie Sopwith
CEO

01823 333818
Jackie@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Heidi Linegar
Resource & Rehabilitation Centre Manager, New Referrals, Seeing Life Differently & Adult Activities

01823 366141
Heidi@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Kate McCallum
Reception & Resource Centre Assistant

01823 333818
Kate@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Donna Cannell
Mobile Advisory Service Operator

01823 366148
Donna@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Liam Harkness
Adult Activities, Emotional Support & Technology Support

01823 333818
Liam@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Graham Glover
Emotional Support Worker

01823 333818
Graham@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Holly Sutton
Fundraising & Development Officer, Training & Children’s Activities.

01823 366147
Holly.Sutton@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Avril Johnson
Volunteer Visitor Co-Ordinator

01823 366143
Avril@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Christine Crossing
Volunteer Visiting Co-Ordinator

01823 366142
Christine@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Claire Packwood
Volunteer Visitor Co-Ordinator

01643 842972
Claire.Packwood@somersetsight.org.uk

 

Michele Edmonds
Administrator, Inhouse Volunteer Co-Ordinator and British Wireless For The Blind Agent

01823 333818
admin@somersetsight.org.uk