Skip to content
Somerset Sight

South Somerset

This page is where you can find out what is going on in your area.
When the Mobile Advisory Service will be nearby, events and news.

Our Volunteer Visiting Service is available in your area. For more information on receiving 1-1 weekly/fortnightly visits please click here.

Mobile Advisory Service locations and dates

Bruton

Budgen’s (10.30am – 12.30pm)

Mon 26th Feb
Mon 8th Apr

Castle Cary

Mill Brooke Car Park (1.30pm – 3.30pm)

Mon 26th Feb
Mon 8th Apr

Chard

Hospital (10.30am – 1.30pm)

Fri 12th Jan
Fri 9th Feb
Fri 8th Mar
Fri 12th Apr
Fri 10th May

Crewkerne

Henhayes Centre (10.30am – 3.30pm)

Thurs 22nd Feb
Thurs 4th Apr

Ilminster

Tesco (10.30am – 3.30pm)

Tue 16th Jan
Tue 12th Mar

Langport

Tesco (10.30am – 3.30pm)

Weds 31st Jan
Thurs 7th Mar

Martock

Moorlands Car Park (10.30am – 3.30pm)

Fri 23rd Feb
Fri 22nd Mar

South Petherton

Hospital (10.30am – 12.30pm)

Tues 27th Feb

Stoke sub Hamdon

Car Park (1.30pm – 3.30pm)

Tues 27th Feb

Somerton

Cox’s Yard (10.30am – 3.30pm)

Weds 17th Jan
Weds 14th Feb
Weds 13th Mar
Weds 17th Apr

Wincanton

Morrisons (10.30am – 3.30pm)

Mon 5th Feb
Tue 19th Mar

Yeovil

Hospital (10.30am – 3.30pm)

Tue 30th Jan
Wed 28th Feb

Wed 27th Mar
Thurs 25th Apr

South Somerset Activities

Latest Activities

Keep up to date with all the latest news from the South Somerset area