Skip to content
Somerset Sight


Our Board of Trustees are responsible for the overall running of Somerset Sight. They all have varied backgrounds and professional experiences, each bringing something different to the Charity

Paul Fellingham, Chair of Trustees

Ian Pinder, Treasurer

Christine BriggsVice-Chair

Zdenek Gregor

Anna Blake

Nicholas Ham

Sarah Chen

Sarah Tufton

Johnnie Halliday

John Wright

Richard Barton

Count Charles de Salis
Lady Gass, DVCO
The Right Reverend Ruth Worsley, Bishop of Taunton

Mohammed Saddiq, Lord Lieutenant of Somerset